Daily Create

WIN_20150705_151145Today’s daily create was: “What odds and ends give you pleasure? Make an ink drawing.”

I feel like a compass and a straight edge would have greatly aided this drawing.  But even without, I hope that you can tell that this is a drawing of some of my clocks (and a candle sitting on my clock table).  I really love clocks.  My collection grows more often that I’d like to admit.  My absolute favorite clock is the clock table because it is just so unique and interesting.

4 thoughts on “Daily Create

Leave a Reply

