Daily Create BALLOONS!

balloonToday’s daily create was to make a hand and paper drawing.  I originally really did use all pen but I was having too hard of a time making the strings look like they really matched up.  Then after I was almost all the way done I found a balloon ‘sticker’ on my phone’s picture editor, so I couldn’t help but add it in the corner.  My favorite part about this picture is that I am a giant in it.  Or that the balloons are tiny.  You can decide for yourself. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Daily Create BALLOONS!

Leave a Reply

