Circles, Squares, Triangles, and Dots, Oh My!

WIN_20150709_205650

Daily Create: “We can draw everything with these 5 basic elements. Shall we try it? Find a complex subject for your composition and draw it using only circles, squares, triangles and dots!”

I think maybe I’m missing the point … I learned this in about 1st grade.  Or was I not allowed to use ovals, diamonds, etc.?  The picture accompanying the daily create (http://tdc.ds106.us/) led me to believe that this was allowed …

Leave a Reply

