Daily Create Drinkers Dictionary

WIN_20150712_133750 WIN_20150712_133758

Use Franklin’s Drinkers Dictionary. Select your favourite entry. Illustrate it. The Daily Create suggests you drink responsibly.

Since my friend said that my drawing looked like I wasn’t even trying last time there was a drawing daily create assignment, I challenged him!  My Drinkers Dictionary term was ‘bees in his head’ while his was ‘top heavy’.  Mine is still pretty bad after several tries, I warrant you.  But I have to say that mine is better!  What do you all think?

Leave a Reply

